List of Curling Clubs in the United States

Curling clubs can be found all over the United States, and more clubs are popping up all the time. If you are looking for a way to learn curling, usually the best place to start is at your local curling club. Nearly all clubs will offer sessions where they will teach the game to anyone who is interested. Or if you are an experienced curler who has moved to a new town, or even if you’re just looking for a place to curl while traveling, check out the list below!

This list is sorted by state, then city. Browse by location to find the club closest to you.

State

City

Curling Club Name

Official Club Website

Alaska Anchorage Anchorage Curling Club www.anchoragecurling.com
Alaska Fairbanks Fairbanks Curling Club www.curlfairbanks.org
Arizona Phoenix Coyotes Curling Club www.coyotescurling.com
California San Diego San Diego Curling www.curlsandiego.org
California Hollywood Hollywood Curling Club www.hollywoodcurling.org
California Lake Tahoe Lake Tahoe Epic Curling www.tahoecurling.com
California Orange County Orange County Curling Club www.occurling.org
California San Francisco (Oakland) Bay Area Curling www.bayareacurling.com
California San Francisco (San Jose) Bay Area Curling www.bayareacurling.com
California Wine Country (Roseville) Wine Country Curling Club www.winecountrycurlingclub.com
Colorado Aspen Aspen Curling Club www.aspencurlingclub.com
Colorado Broadmoor (Monument) Broadmoor Curling Club www.coloradocurling.org
Colorado Denver Denver Curling Club www.denvercurlingclub.com
Connecticut Norfolk Norfolk Curling Club www.rocknorfolk.com
Connecticut Nutmeg (Bridgeport) Nutmeg Curling Club www.nutmegcurling.com
Georgia Atlanta Atlanta Curling Club www.atlcurling.org
Idaho Boise Boise Curling Club www.boisecurlingclub.org
Idaho McCall McCall Curling Club www.mccallcurling.com
Illinois Chicago Chicago Curling Club www.chicagocurlingclub.org
Illinois Exmoor (Highland Park) Exmoor Country Club www.exmoorcountryclub.org
Illinois Northwestern NW University Curling Club www.northwestern.edu
Illinois Waltham Waltham Curling Club www.walthamcurling.org
Illinois Windy City Windy City Curling Club www.windycitycurling.com
Indiana Circle City (Indianapolis) Circle City Curling Club www.circlecitycurling.com
Indiana Fort Wayne Fort Wayne Curling Club www.fortwaynecurling.com
Iowa Cedar Rapids Cedar Rapids Curling Club www.cedarrapidscurling.com
Iowa Des Moines Des Moines Curling Club www.dmcurling.com
Maine Belfast Belfast Curling Club www.belfastcurlingclub.org
Maryland Chesapeake (Easton) Chesapeake Curling Club www.chesapeakecurling.org
Maryland Potomac (Laurel) Potomac Curling Club www.curldc.org
Massachusetts Broomstones (Wayland) Broomstones Curling Club www.broomstones.com
Massachusetts Boston (Chestnut Hill) Canadian Club of Boston www.canadianclubofboston.com
Massachusetts Cape Cod Cape Cod Curling Club www.capecodcurling.org
Massachusetts Petersham Petersham Curling Club www.petershamcurling.org
Massachusetts South Shore (Bridgewater) South Shore Curling Club www.southshorecurling.com
Massachusetts Chestnut Hill The Country Club www.curlbrookline.com
Michigan Copper Country (Calumet) Copper Country Curling Club www.coppercountrycurlingclub.com
Michigan Delta Rocks (escanaba) Delta Rocks Curling Club www.finlandia.edu
Michigan Detroit (Ferndale) Detroit Curling Club www.detroitcurlingclub.com
Michigan Kalamazoo Kalamazoo Curling Club www.kalamazoocurlingclub.com
Michigan Lansing Lansing Curling Club www.lansingcurls.org
Michigan Lewiston Lewiston Curling Club www.lewistoncurlingclub.com
Michigan Midland Midland Curling Club www.midlandcurls.org
Minnesota Arden Hills (St. Paul) Arden Hills Curling Club www.stpaulcurlingclub.org
Minnesota Bemidji Bemidji Curling Club www.bemidjicurling.org
Minnesota Brainerd Lakes Brainerd Lakes Curling Association www.brainerdcurling.org
Minnesota Cambridge Cambridge Competitive Curling www.cambridgecurlingclub.com
Minnesota Chisholm Chisholm Curling Club www.chisholmcurlingclub.com
Minnesota Cook County (Grand Marais) Cook County Curling Club www.cookcountycurlingclub.com
Minnesota Eveleth Curl Mesabi www.curlmesabi.com
Minnesota Burnsville Dakota Curling Club www.dakotacurlingclub.org
Minnesota Duluth Duluth Curling Club www.duluthcurlingclub.org
Minnesota Blaine Four Seasons Curling Club www.fourseasonscurlingclub.com
Minnesota Mapleton Heather Curling Club www.mapletoncurlingclub.org
Minnesota Hibbing Hibbing Curling Club www.hibbingcurling.com
Minnesota Grand Rapids Itasca Curling Club www.itascacurling.com
Minnesota Mankato Mankato Curling Club www.mankatocurling.org
Minnesota Owatonna Owatonna Curling Club www.owatonnacc.org
Minnesota St. Paul St. Paul Curling Club www.stpaulcurlingclub.org
Minnesota Two Harbors Two Harbors Curling Club www.twoharborscurling.com
Minnesota Alexandria Vikingland Curling Club www.vikinglandcurling.org
Minnesota Willmar Willmar Curling Club www.willmarcurling.org
Mississippi Olive Branch Mid-South Curling www.midsouthicehouse.com
Missouri Kansas City Kansas City Curling Club www.kccurling.com
Missouri St. Louis St. Louis Curling Club http://stlcurling.blogspot.com
Montana Missoula Missoula Curling Club www.missoulacurlingclub.com
Nebraska Omaha Ak-sar-ben Curling Association www.curlaksarben.com
Nevada Las Vegas Las Vegas Curling Club www.lvcurling.com
New Hampshire Nashua Merrimack Valley Curling Club www.mvcurling.com
New Hampshire Conway Mount Washington Valley C.C. www.mwvcurlingclub.com
New Hampshire Nashua Nashua Curling Club www.nashuacountryclub.com
New Jersey South Plainfield Plainfield Curling Club www.njcurling.org
New York Albany Albany Curling Club www.albanycurlingclub.net
New York Dobbs Ferry Ardsley Curling Club https://ardsleycurling.com
New York Lake Placid Lake Placid Curling Club www.lakeplacidcurling.com
New York Long Island (Bellmore) Long Island Curling Club www.licurling.org
New York Rochester Rochester Curling Club www.rochestercurling.org
New York Schenectady Schenectady Curling Club www.schenectadycurlingclub.org
New York Utica Utica Curling Club www.uticacurlingclub.org
North Carolina Charlotte Charlotte Centre Curling Club www.charlottecurling.com
North Carolina Wilmington Coastal Carolina Curling Club www.coastalcurling.com
North Carolina Wake Forest Triangle Curling Club www.trianglecurling.com
North Dakota Bismarck Capital Curling Club www.capitalcurlingclub.org
North Dakota Drayton Drayton Curling Club www.draytonnd.com
North Dakota Fargo-Moorhead Fargo-Moorhead Curling Club www.fmcurling.org
North Dakota Grafton Grafton Curling Club www.graftoncurling.com
North Dakota Grand Forks Grand Forks Curling Club www.gfcurling.com
North Dakota Devils Lake Lake Region Curling Club www.lrcurling.com
North Dakota Minot Minot Curling Club www.curling.minot.com
North Dakota Williston Basin Williston Basin Curling Club www.facebook.com/williston
Ohio Bowling Green Bowling Green Curling Club www.bgcurlingclub.com
Ohio Cincinnati Cincinnati Curling Club www.cincinnaticurlingclub.com
Ohio Cleveland Cleveland Skating Club www.clevelandskatingclub.org
Ohio Columbus Columbus Curling Club www.columbuscurling.com
Ohio Mayfield Mayfield Curling Club www.mayfieldcurling.com
Oklahoma Oklahoma City Oklahoma Curling Club www.okcurling.com
Oklahoma Tulsa Tulsa Curling Club www.tulsacurlingclub.com
Oregon Portland (Beaverton) Evergreen Curling Club www.evergreencurling.org
Oregon Klamath Falls Klamath Falls Curling www.klamathicesports.org
Pennsylvania Wilkes-Barre Anthracite Curling Club www.anthracitecurling.com
Pennsylvania Warminster Bucks County Curling Club www.buckscountycurlingclub.org
Pennsylvania Philadelphia Philadelphia Curling Club www.philadelphiacurlingclub.org
Pennsylvania Pittsburgh Pittsburgh Curling Club www.pittsburghcurlingclub.com
Rhode Island Cranston Ocean State Curling Club www.oceanstatecurling.org
South Carolina Taylors Palmetto Curling Club www.palmettocurling.com
South Dakota Rapid City Rushmore Curling Club www.rushmorecurling.com
South Dakota Sioux Falls Sioux Falls Curling www.icesportsassociation.org
Tennessee Knoxville Great Smoky Mountains Curling www.curlknoxville.com
Texas Houston Curling Club of Houston www.houstoncurling.com
Texas Dallas Dallas/FW Curling Club www.dfwcurling.com
Texas Austin Lone Star Curling Club www.lonestarcurlingclub.org
Utah North Logan Cache Valley Stone Society www.curlingutah.com
Utah Ogden Ogden Curling Club www.ogden-curling-club.com
Utah Kearns Oval Curling Club www.utaholympiclegacy.com
Utah Park City Park City Curling Club www.parkcitycurlingclub.com
Vermont Manchester Equinox Curling Club www.equinoxcurlingclub.org
Vermont Morrisville Green Mountain Curling Club www.greenmountaincurlingclub.org
Vermont Rutland Rutland Rocks Curling Club www.rutlandrocks.com
Vermont Woodstock Upper Valley Curling www.uppervalleycurling.org
Virginia Richmond Curling Club of Virginia www.curlingva.com
Washington Seattle Granite Curling Club www.curlingseattle.org
Washington Spokane Lilac City Curling Club www.spokanecurling.com
Washington Wenatchee Wenatchee Curling Club www.wenatcheecurlingclub.com
Wisconsin Appleton Appleton Curling Club www.appletoncurlingclub.com
Wisconsin Arlington Arlington Curling Club www.arlingtoncurling.com
Wisconsin Janesville Blackhawk Curling Club www.blackhawkcurlingclub.com
Wisconsin Centerville Centerville Curling Club www.centervillecurlingclub.com
Wisconsin Clintonville Clintonville Curling Club www.wi-curling.org
Wisconsin Eau Claire Eau Claire Curling Club www.curlingclub.com
Wisconsin Green Bay Green Bay Curling Club www.curlgb.com
Wisconsin Hartland Kettle Moraine Curling Club www.kmcurlingclub.com
Wisconsin La Crosse La Crosse Curling Club www.curlinginlacrosse.yolasite.com
Wisconsin Lodi Lodi Curling Club www.lodicurling.org
Wisconsin Madison Madison Curling Club www.madisoncurlingclub.com
Wisconsin Marshfield Marshfield Curling Club www.marshfieldcurling.com
Wisconsin Medford Medford Curling Club www.medfordcurling.com
Wisconsin Milwaukee Milwaukee Curling Club www.milwaukeecurlingclub.com
Wisconsin Pardeeville Pardeeville Curling Club www.pardeevillecurlingclub.com
Wisconsin Portage Portage Curling Club www.portagecurling.com
Wisconsin Poynette Poynette Curling Club www.poynettecurlingclub.com
Wisconsin Racine Racine Curling Club www.racinecurlingclub.com
Wisconsin Rice Lake Rice Lake Curling Club www.ricelakecurling.org
Wisconsin Stevens Point Stevens Point Curling Club www.stevenspointcurlingclub.org
Wisconsin Superior Superior Curling Club www.superiorcurlingclub.com
Wisconsin Tri-City (Wisconsin Rapids) Tri-City Curling Club www.tri-citycurlingclub.com
Wisconsin Waupaca Waupaca Curling Club www.curlwaupaca.com
Wisconsin Wausau Wasusau Curling Center www.wausaucurling.org
Wisconsin Wauwatosa Wauwatosa Curling Club www.wauwatosacurlingclub.com
Wyoming Casper Casper Curling Club www.facebook.com/caspercurling